The Deaths and Afterlife of Aleister Crowley

The Deaths and Afterlife of Aleister Crowley

Ian Thornton

$7.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • This is the follow-up to Thornton's acclaimed debut novel, The Great and Calamitous Tale of Johan Thoms, which was described by the Huffington Post as combining the 'careful research of an historian and the deft touch and aplomb of a true literary artist'.
  • Aleister Crowley is one of history's most divisive figures, and fascination about him remains strong: a 2002 poll conducted by the BBC selected him as one of the '100 Greatest Britons'.
  • For fans of I, Lucifer by Glen Duncan, Look Who's Back by Timur Vermes.


Author

Info

Reviews